Return to Home Page

Calendar of Events for 2022

Revised 7/2/2022

This CALENDAR is organized into two categories: Members Only Events and Interclub Events. White links where available open a page with additional information. Also, look at the notes at bottom of this page - particularly "Tournament Definitions" to better understand why this page is organized this way. Visit the Photo Library page to see photos of past events.  For a list of Novices eligible for Novice Tournaments, go to this page.

Club Events (Members Only)

January
   
    
February
    
          
      
March
                 

 April
    
 
           
May
        
         
  
 
June
   June 3, Fri:   Men's Triples Tournament 2022    
   June 24, Fri:  Ausy Mixed Pairs Tournament    

July
    Jul 22, Fri:  Cutthroat Tournament    
     
  
August
      
       
September
       

  
October
      
    

November
    
    
December
          
                          

 



In this next section:

VISITATIONS
: Home and away

GOLD COAST LEAGUEThe Gold Coast League is explained with links to By-Laws and Schedules.

Links to pages on this website that are informative on interclub play and tournaments in general:

   1. Tournament Descriptions & Definitions.
   2. SW Division,  BowlsUSA 2022 SWD Tournament  Final Schedule.

Club Invitational's  (Interclub Events)


February
     

March
    Mar 12, Sat:    Gold Coast League,  MP at OX    
 
    Mar 26, Sat:    Gold Coast League,  OX at MP

April
     Apr 9, Sat:      Gold Coast League,  MP at OX   

 
   Apr 23, Sat:    Gold Coast League,  OX at MP
     Apr 24, Sun:    Amador Martinez Triples Tournament   
May
     May 7, Sat:     Gold Coast League,  MP at OX
    
May 21, Sat:   Gold coast League,  OX at MP 
  
June
    
  

July
 

August
     Aug 28, Sun:    Ecton Memorial Triples 2022
   
     
September
     
October
    
November
    
December